Skip to main content

Chancery Administration

Most Rev. Robert P. Deeley, J.C.D. Bishop of the Diocese of Portland
Rev. Monsignor Michael J. Henchal Special Canonical Advisor
Sr. Rita-Mae Bissonnette, RSR Chancellor
Rev. Monsignor Andrew Dubois Moderator of the Curia
Rev. Monsignor Paul F. Stefanko  Judicial Vicar
Ms. Elizabeth Allen Director, Office of Human Resources
Mrs. Elizabeth Badger Executive Director, Catholic Foundation
Ms. Yvonne Borelli-Chace Director, Missions/Catholic Relief Services
Mr. John Cavallaro Director, Office of Risk Management
Mr. Gerald Coutu Director, Office of Safe Environment
Ms. Lois Czerniak Editor, Harvest Magazine
Mr. Dave DiNapoli Director, Office of Development
Rev. Seamus Griesbach Director, Office of Vocations
Mr. David Guthro Director, Office of Communications
Ms. Maryanne Harrington Director, Office of Lifelong Faith Formation
Mr. Jim King Superintendent, Maine Catholic Schools
Ms. Suzanne Lafreniere, JD Director, Office of Public Policy
Mr. Steve Letourneau CEO, Catholic Charities Maine
Mr. Michael Magalski  Director, Office of Professional Responsibility
Mr. Michael Moore Director, Information Technology
Mr. James Somma Director, Office of Property Management
Mr. David Twomey Chief Financial Officer